killoturtle.blogg.se

Bug mael malazan forums
Bug mael malazan forums













If you're going to hit up FL then you could visit Charleston, SC along the way. I'm in Myrtle Beach, SC but it sucks here so don't even bother. Hell, looking at a route from here to at least Orlando and then going west through New Orleans and straight home is 2,300 miles Hopefully, I'll be starting out as early as the 27th of this month. (there is that one that has superlong lines that start hours before open and is first come first serve until they run out, so I'm not holding my breath.) I know I'll be stopping by some famous BBQ as much as I can when I get around the east Texas area. I don't mind spending more for high class restaurants and stuff, as long as they're worth it. There are Golden Corrals everywhere and they're not exactly cheap, since I lump it in with fast food chains as far as average quality goes (mmm, gotta love that bread). Honestly, the 250 mile, 4 hr trip from there to my college in NM was taxing enough.Īs far as food, I'm looking for more local, site specific stuff. I will most likely be tired of driving by then. I've traveled with my family north from TX to CO before, but you gotta remember that this will be in addition to the straight road trip route that is already over 1,800 miles if I just go straight from here to my home in TX. and what seems to be far fewer major tourist attractions along the way.

bug mael malazan forums

Traveling across the north with this weather.

bug mael malazan forums

So yeah, Colorado is certainly in the cards for the future, but not as of this trip. The quickest and most direct route from here to home is straight down to Florida, then straight west through all those southern states. And skipping the trip north to NY is looking more attractive each day, to be honest. I have to drive from North Carolina and eventually find my way back down to the most western tip of Texas.

bug mael malazan forums

My constraints are primarily to the east coast.















Bug mael malazan forums