killoturtle.blogg.se

Sims 4 residential lots sushi
Sims 4 residential lots sushi









sims 4 residential lots sushi

And I've never quite been able to get the program to work well with collections that need constant editing. Well, I guess you can if you want, but I personally find it much easier when I can see what items I'm adding. Next, we'll be using Collection Creator - but not for making the final collections. Save them as jpeg in My Documents/EA Games/The Sims 2/Collections/Icons. If you make your own, they'll need to be 28x22, which yes, is tiny. If you want, you can download some, but I prefer to make my own, with basic black font on a white background. Once you think you're done, exit the game. If you intend to tidy up Build Mode too, head over there and jot down the names of wallpaper and flooring sets. Books, a collection entirely separate from Bookcases. Arts and Crafts, for all that stuff you got to clutter up Natasha Una's home. Science, for all that lab deco you downloaded for Strangetown. List collections that aren't in the EAxis catalogue. Single beds, double beds, bunk beds, loveseats, chairs, desks, end tables, dining tables. If it looks like they're still going to be completely enormous collections, break it down a bit more. You're going to go through your horribly cluttered catalogue and make a list of possible collections. And I'm putting it on LJ because there's too many images for Tumblr.įirst, open your game and grab a notebook.

#Sims 4 residential lots sushi how to#

So it's time for another tutorial! Today, I will be showing you how to sort your CC into collections and hide it from Build/Buy mode. Which are good, but maybe not what you want all the time. And I feel kind of guilty, like you're all expecting more words of wisdom from me and instead, all you get is Doctor Who gifs and social justice posts. that post about cleaning out your Downloads folder is possibly the most popular thing on my blog and every time it gets reblogged, I gain a couple of new followers.











Sims 4 residential lots sushi